© Graeme Hunter Pictures

Churchill 15

BUY TICKETS 8pm Saturday 22 July + Q&A
BUY TICKETS 8pm Sunday 23 July
Saturday’s screening is followed by a Q&A with scriptwriter and historian Alex von Tunzelmann.

DIRECTOR Jonathan Teplitzky
CAST Brian Cox, Miranda Richardson, John Slattery, Ella Purnell

Brian Cox stars as Winston Churchill, facing his fears of disaster on the eve of the D-Day landings in June 1944.

READ MORE
peppapigmyfirstcinemaexperienceweb

Peppa Pig: My First Cinema Experience 15


BUY TICKETS
11am Sunday 23 July SS_Pram
Cinema for Tinies – adults £4.00, children £3.00, under 2s free.

Generously sponsored by Croucher Needham
croucher

DIRECTOR Mark Baker
VOICES Morwenna Banks, David Graham, David Mitchell, Jo Brand

Youngsters can enjoy nine brand new episodes of Peppa Pig’s adventures, together with games, songs and dances.

READ MORE
embraceweb

Embrace 15

BUY TICKETS 8pm Tuesday 25 July

DIRECTOR Taryn Brumfitt

An important documentary examining body image issues, especially among women, travelling around the world to interview experts, celebrities and activists. Followed by a panel discussion about the issues raised in the film. 

This documentary follows Australian activist Taryn Brumfitt’s crusade as she explores the issue of body image and its effect on us.

READ MORE
Despicable Me 3 web

Despicable Me 3 15

BUY TICKETS 3pm Friday 28 July
BUY TICKETS 11am Saturday 29 July autismfriendly_sml

BUY TICKETS 3pm Sunday 30 July
BUY TICKETS 3pm Monday 31 July
BUY TICKETS 3pm Tuesday 1 August
BUY TICKETS 3pm Wednesday 2 August
BUY TICKETS 3pm Thursday 3 August
BUY TICKETS
3pm Thursday 17 August
BUY TICKETS 3pm Thursday 24 August

DIRECTORS Kyle Balda, Pierre Coffin
VOICES Miranda Cosgrove, Kristen Wiig, Steve Carell, Steve Coogan

Gru meets his long-lost charming and more successful twin brother Dru who wants to team up with him for one last criminal heist.

READ MORE
hampsteadweb

Hampstead 15

BUY TICKETS 8pm Friday 11 August
BUY TICKETS 8pm Sunday 13 August *Subtitled for the hard of hearing*

DIRECTOR Joel Hopkins
CAST Diane Keaton, Brendan Gleeson, James Norton, Lesley Manville

A touching story of love in later life between an American woman and a down-and-out living on Hampstead Heath starring Diane Keaton and Brendan Gleeson.

READ MORE
LLL d 29 _5194.NEF

La La Land 15

BUY TICKETS 7pm Saturday 16 September

DIRECTOR Damien Chazelle
CAST Emma Stone, Ryan Gosling, Rosemarie DeWitt, J K Simmons

Join us as Pop-up Saffron Screen recreates Seb’s bar in the stunning setting of Saffron Walden’s newly restored medieval Town Hall.

READ MORE