Children

DWK_TLH_10_17_2016_00209.cr2

Diary of a Wimpy Kid: The Long Haul 15


BUY TICKETS 3pm Saturday 1 July
BUY TICKETS 3pm Sunday 9 July

DIRECTOR David Bowers
CAST Jason Drucker, Alicia Silverstone, Charlie Wright, Tom Everett Scott

Greg Heffley is back and heading on a road trip with his hapless family, officially to visit his great grandmother, although the Wimpy Kid is heading to a gamer convention.

READ MORE
DWK_TLH_10_17_2016_00209.cr2

Diary of a Wimpy Kid: The Long Haul 15


BUY TICKETS 3pm Sunday 9 July

DIRECTOR David Bowers
CAST Jason Drucker, Alicia Silverstone, Charlie Wright, Tom Everett Scott

Greg Heffley returns and heads on a road trip with his hapless family, officially to visit his great grandmother, although the Wimpy Kid is heading to a gamer convention.

READ MORE
sparkweb

Spark: A Space Tail 15

BUY TICKETS 2pm Sunday 16 July
BUY TICKETS 3pm Sunday 23 July

DIRECTOR Aaron Woodley
VOICES Jessica Biel, Susan Sarandon, Patrick Stewart, Hilary Swank

An action-packed animated space odyssey about a teenage monkey who must save the universe, helped only by his friends, a fox skilled in martial arts and a nerdy warthog.

READ MORE
peppapigmyfirstcinemaexperienceweb

Peppa Pig: My First Cinema Experience 15


BUY TICKETS
11am Sunday 23 July SS_Pram
Cinema for Tinies – adults £4.00, children £3.00, under 2s free.

Generously sponsored by Croucher Needham
croucher

DIRECTOR Mark Baker
VOICES Morwenna Banks, David Graham, David Mitchell, Jo Brand

Youngsters can enjoy nine brand new episodes of Peppa Pig’s adventures, together with games, songs and dances.

READ MORE
sparkweb

Spark: A Space Tail 15

BUY TICKETS 3pm Sunday 23 July

DIRECTOR Aaron Woodley
VOICES Jessica Biel, Susan Sarandon, Patrick Stewart, Hilary Swank

An action-packed animated space odyssey about a teenage monkey who must save the universe, helped only by his friends, a fox skilled in martial arts and a nerdy warthog.

READ MORE
bobthebuilderweb

Bob the Builder: Mega Machines 15

BUY TICKETS 3pm Monday 24 July
BUY TICKETS 3pm Thursday 27 July
Free biscuit and colouring sheet for all children.

DIRECTORS Stuart Evans, Colleen Morton
VOICES Lee Ingleby, Joanne Froggatt, Brian Cox, Steven Kynman

A fun-filled adventure as Bob builds a dam with the help of some new machines, but it turns out they might be out to sabotage the project.

READ MORE
Despicable Me 3 web

Despicable Me 3 15

BUY TICKETS 3pm Friday 28 July
BUY TICKETS 11am Saturday 29 July autismfriendly_sml

BUY TICKETS 3pm Sunday 30 July
BUY TICKETS 3pm Monday 31 July
BUY TICKETS 3pm Tuesday 1 August
BUY TICKETS 3pm Wednesday 2 August
BUY TICKETS 3pm Thursday 3 August
BUY TICKETS
3pm Thursday 17 August
BUY TICKETS 3pm Thursday 24 August

DIRECTORS Kyle Balda, Pierre Coffin
VOICES Miranda Cosgrove, Kristen Wiig, Steve Carell, Steve Coogan

Gru meets his long-lost charming and more successful twin brother Dru who wants to team up with him for one last criminal heist.

READ MORE
rockdogdog

Rock Dog 15

BUY TICKETS 3pm Friday 4 August
BUY TICKETS 3pm Saturday 5 August
BUY TICKETS 2pm Sunday 6 August

DIRECTOR Ash Brannon
VOICES Luke Wilson, Eddie Izzard, JK Simmons, Mae Whitman

A fun animation about a Tibetan mastiff who prefers music to guard dog duties but has to reconcile the two when a wolf pack come to his village.

READ MORE
firemansamweb

Fireman Sam: Alien Alert 15

BUY TICKETS 3pm Saturday 12 August
BUY TICKETS 3pm Sunday 13 August
Free biscuit and colouring sheet for all children.

DIRECTOR Gary Andrews
VOICES David Tennant, David Carling, Su Douglas, Harriet Kershaw

Fireman Sam takes on an alien-hunter TV presenter (voiced by David Tennant).

READ MORE
littlebirdsbigadventureweb

Little Bird’s Big Adventure

3pm Monday 14 August
3pm Thursday 17 August

We are afraid that this film has been postponed by the distributor so will not be screened. We have instead programmed additional screenings of Wonder Woman on Monday 14 August and Despicable Me 3 on Thursday 17 August.

READ MORE