Children

earlymanweb

Early Man 15

BUY TICKETS 2pm Saturday 3 March
BUY TICKETS 2pm Sunday 4 March
BUY TICKETS 2pm Saturday 10 March
BUY TICKETS 2pm Sunday 11 March
BUY TICKETS 2pm Saturday 24 March
BUY TICKETS 2pm Sunday 25 March

DIRECTOR Nick Park
VOICES Tom Hiddleston, Maisie Williams, Eddie Redmayne, Timothy Spall

Aardman’s gloriously funny stop-motion animation sees a Stone Age tribe take on their Bronze Age invaders at a prehistoric game of football.

READ MORE
paddington2web

Paddington 2 15

BUY TICKETS 5pm Saturday 3 March
BUY TICKETS 5pm Sunday 4 March
BUY TICKETS 3pm Sunday 15 April (dementia-friendly)

DIRECTOR Paul King
CAST Ben Wishaw, Hugh Bonneville, Sally Hawkins, Hugh Grant

Another chance to see this glorious family film as Paddington takes on a series of odd jobs with disastrous consequences.

READ MORE
earlymanweb

Early Man 15

BUY TICKETS 2pm Saturday 10 March
BUY TICKETS 2pm Sunday 11 March
BUY TICKETS 2pm Saturday 24 March
BUY TICKETS 2pm Sunday 25 March

DIRECTOR Nick Park
VOICES Tom Hiddleston, Maisie Williams, Eddie Redmayne, Timothy Spall

Aardman’s gloriously funny stop-motion animation sees a Stone Age tribe take on their Bronze Age invaders at a prehistoric game of football.

READ MORE
cocoweb

Coco 15

BUY TICKETS 2pm Saturday 17 March
BUY TICKETS 2pm Sunday 18 March

DIRECTOR Lee Unkrich
VOICES Anthony Gonzalez, Gael García Bernal, Benjamin Bratt, Alanna Ubach

A gorgeously beautiful and funny animation set in Mexico about a boy who just wants to sing and play his guitar, though his parents have banned music.

READ MORE
mylittleponythemovieweb

My Little Pony: The Movie 15

BUY TICKETS  11am Sunday 18 MarchSS_Pram

DIRECTOR Jayson Thiessen
VOICES Emily Blunt, Kristin Chenoweth, Liev Schreiber, Zoe Saldana

Cinema for Tinies – Colourful and lively animation with an all-star voice cast; enjoy the cinema without worrying about noise or wriggling.

READ MORE
monsterfamilyweb

Monster Family 15

BUY TICKETS 3pm Saturday 7 April
BUY TICKETS 2pm Sunday 8 April
BUY TICKETS 3pm Wednesday 11 April

DIRECTOR Holger Tappe
VOICES Emily Watson, Jason Isaacs, Nick Frost, Catherine Tate

The Wishbone family must try twice as hard to keep their family together after a curse turns them all into monsters in this bright, fun-filled and slightly spooky animation.

READ MORE
Peter Rabbit (James Corden) in Columbia Pictures' PETER RABBIT.

Peter Rabbit 15

BUY TICKETS 3pm Saturday 21 April
BUY TICKETS 2pm Sunday 22 April

DIRECTOR Will Gluck
VOICES/CAST James Corden, Margot Robbie, Daisy Ridley, Domhnall Gleeson

James Corden voices Peter Rabbit in this frenetically fun update of Beatrix Potter’s classic family tale.

READ MORE
duckduckgooseweb

Duck Duck Goose (PG tbc)

BUY TICKETS 3pm Saturday 28 April
BUY TICKETS 2pm Sunday 29 April

DIRECTOR Christopher Jenkins
VOICES Jim Gaffigan, Zendaya, Lance Lim, Stephen Fry

After injuring his wing in a silly stunt gone wrong, Peng the goose has to take care of two young ducklings despite his independent attitude in this tender and witty animation.

READ MORE