Children

thesonofbigfootweb

The Son of Bigfoot 15

BUY TICKETS 2pm Saturday 16 December
BUY TICKETS 2pm Sunday 17 December

DIRECTORS Jeremy Degruson, Ben Stassen
VOICES Cinda Adams, Joey Carmen, Christopher L. Parson, Bob Barlen

A fun animated adventure about a teenager who discovers his missing father is in fact Bigfoot, now hunted by a hair corporation seeking his special DNA.

READ MORE
ZOOTOPIA ??OFFICER HOPPS -- Judy Hopps (voice of Ginnifer Goodwin) believes anyone can be anything. Being the first bunny on a police force of big, tough animals isn't easy, but Hopps is determined to prove herself. Featuring score by Oscar?-winning composer Michael Giacchino, and an all-new original song, "Try Everything," performed by Grammy? winner Shakira, Walt Disney Animation Studios' "Zootopia" opens in U.S. theaters on March 4, 2016. ?2015 Disney. All Rights Reserved.

Zootropolis 15

BUY TICKETS 6pm Thursday 21 December

LOCATION All Saints Church, Church Street, Great Chesterford CB10 1NPSS_POPUP_85x136

DIRECTORS Byron Howard, Rich Moore
VOICES Ginnifer Goodwin, Idris Elba, JK Simmons, Octavia Spencer

A delightful animation about a bunny cop solving a missing otter case and finding her way in the world of the bigger mammals.

READ MORE
Bo (Steven Yeun) with Dave (Keegan-Michael Key) in Sony Pictures Animation's THE STAR.

The Star 15

BUY TICKETS 3pm Friday 22 December
BUY TICKETS 11am Saturday 23 December (Autism-friendly screening)
BUY TICKETS 3pm Saturday 23 December
BUY TICKETS 3pm Sunday 24 December
Special festive screenings with a visit from Father Christmas
at the 3pm screenings.

READ MORE
paddington2web

Paddington 2 15

BUY TICKETS 3pm Tuesday 26 December
BUY TICKETS 3pm Wednesday 27 December
BUY TICKETS 3pm Thursday 28 December
BUY TICKETS 3pm Friday 29 December
BUY TICKETS 3pm Saturday 30 December *Subtitled for the hard of hearing*
BUY TICKETS 3pm Sunday 31 December
BUY TICKETS 3pm Monday 1 January
BUY TICKETS 2pm Saturday 6 January
BUY TICKETS 2pm Sunday 7 January

DIRECTOR Paul King
CAST Hugh Grant, Ben Whishaw, Hugh Bonneville, Sally Hawkins

Paddington is back and trying to raise money through odd jobs to buy a present for Great Aunt Lucy – what could go wrong?!

READ MORE
paddington2web

Paddington 2 15

BUY TICKETS 2pm Saturday 6 January
BUY TICKETS 2pm Sunday 7 January

DIRECTOR Paul King
CAST Hugh Grant, Ben Whishaw, Hugh Bonneville, Sally Hawkins

Paddington is back and trying to raise money through odd jobs to buy a present for Great Aunt Lucy – what could go wrong?!

READ MORE
NEXT-GEN TAKES THE LEAD — Jackson Storm (voice of Armie Hammer), a frontrunner in the next generation of racers, posts speeds that even Lightning McQueen (voice of Owen Wilson) hasn’t seen.  “Cars 3” is in theaters June 16, 2017.  ©2016 Disney•Pixar. All Rights Reserved.

Cars 3 15

BUY TICKETS 11am Sunday 28 January SS_Pram

DIRECTOR Brian Fee
VOICES Armie Hammer, Nathan Fillion, Kerry Washington, Owen Wilson

Cinema for Tinies – Lightning McQueen is trying to get back into racing, taking on the new generation of fast cars, and turns to Cruz Ramirez, an eager young technician, for help.

READ MORE
ferdinandweb

Ferdinand 15

BUY TICKETS 2pm Saturday 3 February
BUY TICKETS 2pm Sunday 4 February
BUY TICKETS 2pm Saturday 10 February
BUY TICKETS 2pm Sunday 11 February
BUY TICKETS 3pm Monday 12 February *free pre-screening activity from 2.30pm

DIRECTOR Carlos Saldanha
VOICES Kate McKinnon, John Cena, David Tennant, Gina Rodriguez

A heartwarming animated comedy about a giant bull who looks fierce but actually has a big heart and just wants to stay at home.

READ MORE
ferdinandweb

Ferdinand 15

BUY TICKETS 2pm Saturday 10 February
BUY TICKETS 2pm Sunday 11 February
BUY TICKETS 3pm Monday 12 February *free pre-screening activity from 2.30pm

DIRECTOR Carlos Saldanha
VOICES Kate McKinnon, John Cena, David Tennant, Gina Rodriguez

A heartwarming animated comedy about a giant bull who looks fierce but actually has a big heart and just wants to stay at home.

READ MORE
cocoweb

Coco (PG tbc)

2pm Saturday 17 February*
2pm Sunday 18 February*
3pm Saturday 24 February* (free pre-screening activity from 2.30pm)
2pm Sunday 25 February*

*Tickets on sale soon subject to film booking confirmation

DIRECTORS Lee Unkrich, Adrian Molina
VOICES Anthony Gonzalez, Gael García Bernal, Benjamin Bratt, Alanna Ubach

A gorgeously beautiful and funny animation set in Mexico about a boy who just wants to sing and play his guitar, though his parents have banned music.

READ MORE