Fantasy

Bo (Steven Yeun) with Dave (Keegan-Michael Key) in Sony Pictures Animation's THE STAR.

The Star 15

BUY TICKETS 3pm Friday 22 December
BUY TICKETS 11am Saturday 23 December (Autism-friendly screening)
BUY TICKETS 3pm Saturday 23 December
BUY TICKETS 3pm Sunday 24 December
Special festive screenings with a visit from Father Christmas
at the 3pm screenings.

READ MORE
paddington2web

Paddington 2 15

BUY TICKETS 3pm Tuesday 26 December
BUY TICKETS 3pm Wednesday 27 December
BUY TICKETS 3pm Thursday 28 December
BUY TICKETS 3pm Friday 29 December
BUY TICKETS 3pm Saturday 30 December *Subtitled for the hard of hearing*
BUY TICKETS 3pm Sunday 31 December
BUY TICKETS 3pm Monday 1 January
BUY TICKETS 2pm Saturday 6 January
BUY TICKETS 2pm Sunday 7 January

DIRECTOR Paul King
CAST Hugh Grant, Ben Whishaw, Hugh Bonneville, Sally Hawkins

Paddington is back and trying to raise money through odd jobs to buy a present for Great Aunt Lucy – what could go wrong?!

READ MORE
paddington2web

Paddington 2 15

BUY TICKETS 2pm Saturday 6 January
BUY TICKETS 2pm Sunday 7 January

DIRECTOR Paul King
CAST Hugh Grant, Ben Whishaw, Hugh Bonneville, Sally Hawkins

Paddington is back and trying to raise money through odd jobs to buy a present for Great Aunt Lucy – what could go wrong?!

READ MORE
Star Wars: The Last Jedi..L to R: Chewbacca (Joonas Suotamo) and a Porg..Photo: Industrial Light & Magic/Lucasfilm..©2017 Lucasfilm Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

Star Wars: The Last Jedi 15

BUY TICKETS 8pm Friday 26 January
BUY TICKETS 3pm Saturday 27 January
BUY TICKETS 3pm Sunday 28 January

DIRECTOR Rian Johnson
CAST Daisy Ridley, Adam Driver, Carrie Fisher, John Boyega

In this, Episode VIII of the epic saga, Rey begins her Jedi training with Luke Skywalker while Carrie Fischer’s General Leia Organna leads the fight against the First Order.

READ MORE
Karen Gillan, Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart star in JUMANJI: WELCOME TO THE JUNGLE.

Jumanji: Welcome to the Jungle 15

BUY TICKETS 3pm Thursday 15 February
BUY TICKETS 3pm Friday 16 February

DIRECTOR Jake Kasdan
CAST Karen Gillan, Dwayne Johnson, Jack Black, Kevin Hart

A fun family film as a group of youngsters are sucked into a magical video game – and have to play their way out of the jungle.

READ MORE
cocoweb

Coco (PG tbc)

2pm Saturday 17 February*
2pm Sunday 18 February*
3pm Saturday 24 February* (free pre-screening activity from 2.30pm)
2pm Sunday 25 February*

*Tickets on sale soon subject to film booking confirmation

DIRECTORS Lee Unkrich, Adrian Molina
VOICES Anthony Gonzalez, Gael García Bernal, Benjamin Bratt, Alanna Ubach

A gorgeously beautiful and funny animation set in Mexico about a boy who just wants to sing and play his guitar, though his parents have banned music.

READ MORE
amatteroflifeanddeathweb

A Matter of Life and Death 15

BUY TICKETS 8pm Sunday 18 February

DIRECTOR Michael Powell, Emeric Pressburger
CAST David Niven, Kim Hunter, Roger Livesey, Marius Goring

A stunning new restoration of Powell & Pressburger’s brilliant romantic masterpiece – still one of the best British films of all time.

READ MORE