Musical

thegreatestshowmanweb

The Greatest Showman (PG tbc)

BUY TICKETS 8pm Friday 2 February
BUY TICKETS 8pm Saturday 3 February
BUY TICKETS 8pm Sunday 4 February
BUY TICKETS 8pm Saturday 10 February
BUY TICKETS 8pm Sunday 11 February
BUY TICKETS 3pm Tuesday 13 February

DIRECTOR Michael Gracey
CAST Hugh Jackman, Rebecca Ferguson, Michelle Williams, Zac Efron

Hugh Jackman stars in this new musical celebrating the story of the great American showman, PT Barnum, founder of the world-famous circus.

READ MORE
thegreatestshowmanweb

The Greatest Showman (PG tbc)

BUY TICKETS 8pm Saturday 10 February
BUY TICKETS 8pm Sunday 11 February
BUY TICKETS 3pm Tuesday 13 February

DIRECTOR Michael Gracey
CAST Hugh Jackman, Rebecca Ferguson, Michelle Williams, Zac Efron

Hugh Jackman stars in this new musical celebrating the story of the great American showman, PT Barnum, founder of the world-famous circus.

READ MORE
sevenbridesforsevenbrothersweb

Seven Brides for Seven Brothers 15

BUY TICKETS 3pm Wednesday 14 February

DIRECTOR Stanley Donen

CAST Howard Keel, Jeff Richards, Jane Powell, Julie Newmar

A special dementia-friendly screening of this colourful and infectiously enjoyable musical set on an Oregon ranch.

READ MORE
cocoweb

Coco (PG tbc)

2pm Saturday 17 February*
2pm Sunday 18 February*
3pm Saturday 24 February* (free pre-screening activity from 2.30pm)
2pm Sunday 25 February*

*Tickets on sale soon subject to film booking confirmation

DIRECTORS Lee Unkrich, Adrian Molina
VOICES Anthony Gonzalez, Gael García Bernal, Benjamin Bratt, Alanna Ubach

A gorgeously beautiful and funny animation set in Mexico about a boy who just wants to sing and play his guitar, though his parents have banned music.

READ MORE
Pitch Perfect III

Pitch Perfect 3 15

BUY TICKETS 5pm Saturday 17 February
BUY TICKETS 5pm Sunday 18 February

DIRECTOR Trish Sie
CAST Ruby Rose, Anna Kendrick, Hailee Steinfeld, Rebel Wilson

The Bellas are back in this comedy drama, reuniting for one last time to make their glorious a capella music.

READ MORE