Musical

etaj

Everyone’s Talking About Jamie

BUY TICKETS 7.20pm Thursday 5 July

MUSICAL broadcast LIVE from the Apollo Theatre, London

Enjoy the new award-winning five-star hit musical for our times about a teenager who doesn’t fit in and overcomes prejudice to be himself.

READ MORE
carmenjonesweb

Carmen Jones 15

BUY TICKETS  3pm Wednesday 25 July  *Dementia-friendly screening

DIRECTOR Otto Preminger
CAST Dorothy Dandridge, Harry Belafonte, Pearl Bailey, Olga James

Dorothy Dandridge is electrifying as Florida factory worker Carmen Jones in this rip-roaring musical version of Bizet’s classic opera Carmen.

READ MORE
mammamiaherewegoagainweb

Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again (12A tbc)

BUY TICKETS 8pm Friday 17 August
BUY TICKETS 8pm Saturday 18 August
BUY TICKETS 8pm Sunday 19 August
BUY TICKETS 3pm Monday 20 August
BUY TICKETS 3pm Tuesday 21 August  *Subtitled for the hard of hearing*
BUY TICKETS 8pm Wednesday 22 August
BUY TICKETS 8pm Thursday 23 August

DIRECTOR Ol Parker
CAST Lily James, Amanda Seyfried, Cher, Meryl Streep

Enjoy more Greek sunshine and Abba magic as Sophie finds out more about her mother’s young life and her three dads.

READ MORE
westsidestoryweb

West Side Story 15

BUY TICKETS 3pm Saturday 25 August

DIRECTORS Jerome Robbins, Robert Wise
CAST Natalie Wood, Richad Beymer, Russ Tamblyn, Rita Moreno

A rare chance to see this brilliant musical on the big screen to celebrate composer Leonard Bernstein’s 100th birthday.

READ MORE