The Secret Life of Pets 2 15

BUY TICKETS 11am Sunday 21 July* SS_Pram
BUY TICKETS 3pm Monday 22 July
*Sunday’s screening is a Cinema for Tinies showing, generously sponsored by Croucher Needham. Adults £4, children £3, under 2s free.

READ MORE

Aladdin 15

BUY TICKETS 1.45pm Sunday 21 July *autism-friendly screening

DIRECTOR Guy Ritchie
CAST Mena Massoud, Naomi Scott, Will Smith, Marwan Kenzari

Revel in Will Smith’s wise-cracking Genie and the fabulous songs in Disney’s live-action version of the classic animation.

READ MORE

Pillow Talk 15

BUY TICKETS 3pm Wednesday 24 July *Dementia-friendly screening 

DIRECTOR Michael Gordon
CAST Doris Day, Rock Hudson, Tony Randall, Thelma Ritter

A dementia-friendly screening of this delightfully light and airy 1950s rom-com, beautifully played by Doris Day and Rock Hudson.

READ MORE

Yesterday 15

BUY TICKETS 8pm Friday 2 August
BUY TICKETS 5pm Saturday 3 August
BUY TICKETS 8pm Saturday 3 August
BUY TICKETS 5pm Sunday 4 August *subtitled (hard of hearing)
BUY TICKETS 8pm Sunday 4 August
BUY TICKETS 8pm Tuesday 13 August
BUY TICKETS 8pm Friday 16 August
BUY TICKETS 8pm Tuesday 20 August
BUY TICKETS 8pm Sunday 25 August
BUY TICKETS 8pm Tuesday 27 August
BUY TICKETS 8pm Thursday 29 August

DIRECTOR Danny Boyle
CAST Himesh Patel, Lily James, Sophia Di Martino, Meera Syal

A joyous toe-tapping romantic comedy set in Suffolk which considers what happens if only one person remembers the glorious music of the Beatles.

READ MORE