The Garfield Movie

14:00 Sat 25th May

14:00 Sun 26th May

14:00 Mon 27th May

14:00 Tue 28th May

11:30 Wed 29th May

14:00 Thu 30th May

14:00 Fri 31st May

11:30 Sat 1st Jun

14:00 Sun 2nd Jun

14:30 Sat 15th Jun

Director: Mark Dindal

Cast: Chris Pratt, Samuel L. Jackson, Hannah Waddingham

Sunday 2nd June – Join us for a relaxed screening where the lights and volume stay low and there are no adverts or trailers.

Garfield (voiced by Chris Pratt), the world-famous, Monday-hating, lasagna-loving indoor cat, is about to have a wild outdoor adventure!

After an unexpected reunion with his long-lost father – scruffy street cat Vic (voiced by Samuel L. Jackson) – Garfield and his canine friend Odie are forced from their perfectly pampered life into joining Vic in a hilarious, high-stakes heist.

2024 / 101mins

BBFC Advice: Contains very mild threat, violence, language, rude humour

All screenings for The Garfield Movie at Saffron Screen

14:00 Sat 25th May

14:00 Sun 26th May

14:00 Mon 27th May

14:00 Tue 28th May

11:30 Wed 29th May

14:00 Thu 30th May

14:00 Fri 31st May

11:30 Sat 1st Jun

14:00 Sun 2nd Jun

14:30 Sat 15th Jun