Adventure

Toy Story 4 15

BUY TICKETS 3pm Friday 26 July
BUY TICKETS 3pm Saturday 27 July
BUY TICKETS 2pm Sunday 28 July
BUY TICKETS 3pm Monday 29 July
BUY TICKETS 3pm Wednesday 31 July
BUY TICKETS 3pm Friday 2 August
BUY TICKETS 2pm Saturday 3 August
BUY TICKETS 2pm Sunday 4 August

DIRECTOR Josh Cooley
VOICES Tom Hanks, Tim Allen, Annie Potts, Tony Hale

The latest adventure in the wonderful Pixar animated series sees Woody and Buzz on a road trip with friends old and new.

READ MORE

Spider-Man: Far from Home 15

BUY TICKETS 3pm Saturday 10 August
BUY TICKETS 3pm Monday 12 August

DIRECTOR Jon Watts
CAST Tom Holland, Zendaya, Jake Gyllenhaal, Cobie Smulders

Peter Parker’s adventures continue as he balances life as a superhero with being a regular teenager, until Nick Fury persuades him back into adventure.

READ MORE

The Lion King (PG tbc)

BUY TICKETS 3pm Friday 23 August
BUY TICKETS 3pm Saturday 24 August
BUY TICKETS 2pm Sunday 25 August
BUY TICKETS 3pm Monday 26 August
BUY TICKETS 3pm Wednesday 28 August

DIRECTOR Jon Favreau
VOICES Donald Glover, Beyoncé Knowles, Chiwetel Ejiofor, James Earl Jones

Donald Glover and Beyoncé Knowles voice Simba and Nala in Disney’s live-action remake of the much-loved animation about a young lion prince who must find his role.

READ MORE