Animation

Toy Story 4 15

BUY TICKETS 11am Sunday 20 October SS_Pram
Cinema for Tinies, generously sponsored by Croucher Needham.
Adults £4, children £3, under 2s free.

croucherneedham_logo2

 

DIRECTOR Josh Cooley
VOICES Tom Hanks, Tim Allen, Joan Cusack, Annie Potts

Another chance to see this gorgeous Pixar animation in a relaxed environment for our youngest film fans.

READ MORE

Abominable 15

BUY TICKETS 3pm Friday 1 November
BUY TICKETS 3pm Saturday 2 November
BUY TICKETS 2pm Sunday 3 November
BUY TICKETS 2pm Saturday 9 November

DIRECTOR Jill Culton
VOICES Chloe Bennet, Joseph Izzo, Eddie Izzard, Sarah Paulson

The latest animation from Dreamworks is a fun adventure about a young girl and her yeti companion as they race against time to get him back to the Himalayas.

READ MORE

Abominable 15

BUY TICKETS 2pm Saturday 9 November

DIRECTOR Jill Culton
VOICES Chloe Bennet, Joseph Izzo, Eddie Izzard, Sarah Paulson

The latest animation from Dreamworks is a fun adventure about a young girl and her yeti companion as they race against time to get him back to the Himalayas.

READ MORE

A Shaun the Sheep Movie: Farmageddon 15


BUY TICKETS 5pm Friday 15 November

BUY TICKETS 2pm Saturday 16 November
BUY TICKETS 2pm Sunday 17 November
BUY TICKETS 3pm Saturday 7 December
BUY TICKETS 5pm Sunday 8 December
BUY TICKETS 2pm Friday 20 December

DIRECTORS Will Becher, Richard Phelan
VOICES Justin Fletcher, John Sparkes, Kate Harbour, Joe Sugg

Shaun the Sheep is back on the big screen with an intergalactic adventure as he and the gang must try to return a friendly alien to her home.

READ MORE

Playmobil 15

BUY TICKETS 11am Sunday 1 December SS_Pram
Cinema for Tinies, generously sponsored by Croucher Needham.
Adults £4, children £3, under 2s free.

croucherneedham_logo2

 

DIRECTOR Lino DiSalvo
VOICES Anya Taylor-Joy, Daniel Radcliffe, Kenan Thompson, Jim Gaffigan

A fun animation set in the magical world of Playmobil as Marla goes in search of her brother, with an unlikely selection of sidekicks.

READ MORE

A Shaun the Sheep Movie: Farmageddon 15


BUY TICKETS 3pm Saturday 7 December

BUY TICKETS 5pm Sunday 8 December
BUY TICKETS 2pm Friday 20 December

DIRECTORS Will Becher, Richard Phelan
VOICES Justin Fletcher, John Sparkes, Kate Harbour, Joe Sugg

Shaun the Sheep is back on the big screen with an intergalactic adventure as he and the gang must try to return a friendly alien to her home.

READ MORE

A Shaun the Sheep Movie: Farmageddon 15


BUY TICKETS 2pm Friday 20 December

DIRECTORS Will Becher, Richard Phelan
VOICES Justin Fletcher, John Sparkes, Kate Harbour, Joe Sugg

Shaun the Sheep is back on the big screen with an intergalactic adventure as he and the gang must try to return a friendly alien to her home.

READ MORE

Frozen II 15

2pm Monday 23 December
3pm Tuesday 24 December
3pm Thursday 26 December
3pm Friday 27 December
2pm Saturday 28 December
3pm Sunday 29 December
2pm Monday 30 December
* Tickets on sale soon

DIRECTORS Chris Buck, Jennifer Lee
VOICES Kristen Bell, Idina Menzel, Josh Gad, Evan Rachel Wood

Anna, Elsa, Kristoff, Olaf and Sven leave Arendelle and travel to an ancient, autumn-bound forest of an enchanted land, trying to uncover the origin of Elsa’s powers.

READ MORE