Ballet

Bite-Sized Ballets: Elves & The Shoemaker 15


BUY TICKETS 2pm Saturday 20 April

BUY TICKETS 2pm Sunday 21 April

Little ones will dance with excitement as the hard-working shoemaker finds magical new shoes on his workbench each morning.

READ MORE

The White Crow 15

BUY TICKETS 8pm Friday 26 April
BUY TICKETS 8pm Saturday 27 April
BUY TICKETS 4.30pm Sunday 28 April

DIRECTOR Ralph Fiennes
CAST Oleg Ivenko, Adèle Exarchopoulos, Ralph Fiennes, Louis Hofmann

Ralph Fiennes directs this atmospheric account of the early life of the electrifying Russian dancer Rudolf Nureyev.

READ MORE

Bite-Sized Ballets: Three Little Pigs 15


BUY TICKETS 2pm Saturday 27 April

BUY TICKETS 2pm Sunday 28 April

Little ones will dance with excitement as the three little pigs each build a house of straw, sticks and bricks, only for a very hungry wolf to come along!

READ MORE

Within the Golden Hour – Medusa – Flight Pattern

BUY TICKETS  2pm Sunday 19 May

BALLET TRIPLE BILL broadcast AS LIVE from the Royal Opera House (recorded live on Thursday 16 May)

The contemporary face of The Royal Ballet is shown in works from three of today’s leading choreographers.

READ MORE

Matthew Bourne’s Swan Lake

BUY TICKETS  8pm Tuesday 21 May
BUY TICKETS 3pm Saturday 25 May

BALLET recorded live at Sadler’s Wells and broadcast in cinemas

Matthew Bourne’s Swan Lake comes to cinemas with a fresh look for the 21st century and is ‘as bold and beautiful as ever’ (★★★★★ Telegraph).

READ MORE

Romeo and Juliet

BUY TICKETS  2pm Sunday 16 June

BALLET broadcast AS LIVE from the Royal Opera House (recorded live on Tuesday 11 June)

Yasmine Naghdi and Matthew Ball take the title roles in Kenneth MacMillan’s version of Shakespeare’s love story.

READ MORE