British

Rocketman 15

BUY TICKETS 8pm Friday 28 June
BUY TICKETS 8pm Saturday 29 June
BUY TICKETS 8pm Sunday 30 June
BUY TICKETS 8pm Friday 5 July
BUY TICKETS 5pm Saturday 6 July
BUY TICKETS 8pm Sunday 7 July
BUY TICKETS 8pm Tuesday 30 July

DIRECTOR Dexter Fletcher
CAST Taron Egerton, Bryce Dallas Howard, Richard Madden, Jamie Bell

Taron Egerton stars as Elton John in this soaring musical fantasy about the singer-songwriter’s early career and breakthrough years.

READ MORE

Rocketman 15

BUY TICKETS 8pm Friday 5 July
BUY TICKETS 5pm Saturday 6 July
BUY TICKETS 8pm Sunday 7 July
BUY TICKETS 8pm Tuesday 30 July

DIRECTOR Dexter Fletcher
CAST Taron Egerton, Richard Madden, Jamie Bell, Bryce Dallas Howard

Taron Egerton stars as Elton John in this soaring musical fantasy about the singer-songwriter’s early career and breakthrough years.

READ MORE

Liam Gallagher: As It Was 15

BUY TICKETS 8pm Friday 12 July

DIRECTORS Gavin Fitzgerald, Charlie Lightening

A candid portrait of the former Oasis singer as he goes through a challenging transition period from supernova heights to rock bottom and his moves to come back.

READ MORE

Men in Black: International 15

BUY TICKETS 8pm Friday 19 July
BUY TICKETS 3pm Saturday 20 July

DIRECTOR F Gary Gray
CAST Tessa Thompson, Chris Hemsworth, Rebecca Ferguson, Emma Thompson

Chris Hemsworth and Tessa Thompson are the new agents in this latest bantering episode of the film series.

READ MORE

Sheffield Adventure Films (15 tbc)

BUY TICKETS 8pm Wednesday 24 July

Following submissions from hundreds of filmmakers, the 2019 touring programme from the Sheffield Adventure Film Festival presents two hours of the best of the Festival.

READ MORE

Sometimes Always Never 15

BUY TICKETS 8pm Friday 26 July
BUY TICKETS 8pm Sunday 28 July

DIRECTOR Carl Hunter
CAST Bill Nighy, Sam Riley, Alice Lowe, Jenny Agutter

Bill Nighy impresses as a Scrabble-obsessive searching for his estranged son in this offbeat British drama written by Frank Cottrell Boyce.

READ MORE

Rocketman 15

BUY TICKETS 8pm Tuesday 30 July

DIRECTOR Dexter Fletcher
CAST Taron Egerton, Richard Madden, Jamie Bell, Bryce Dallas Howard

Taron Egerton stars as Elton John in this soaring musical fantasy about the singer-songwriter’s early career and breakthrough years.

READ MORE

Diego Maradona 15

BUY TICKETS 8pm Wednesday 31 July

DIRECTOR Asif Kapadia

Asif Kapadia (Senna, Amy) has made another gripping documentary following the fascinating life of the football star and, in particular, his time in Naples.

READ MORE

Yesterday 15

BUY TICKETS 8pm Friday 2 August
BUY TICKETS 5pm Saturday 3 August
BUY TICKETS 8pm Saturday 3 August
BUY TICKETS 5pm Sunday 4 August *subtitled (hard of hearing)
BUY TICKETS 8pm Sunday 4 August
BUY TICKETS 8pm Tuesday 13 August
BUY TICKETS 8pm Friday 16 August
BUY TICKETS 8pm Tuesday 20 August
BUY TICKETS 8pm Sunday 25 August
BUY TICKETS 8pm Tuesday 27 August
BUY TICKETS 8pm Thursday 29 August

DIRECTOR Danny Boyle
CAST Himesh Patel, Lily James, Sophia Di Martino, Meera Syal

A joyous toe-tapping romantic comedy set in Suffolk which considers what happens if only one person remembers the glorious music of the Beatles.

READ MORE

In Fabric 15

BUY TICKETS 8pm Monday 5 August

DIRECTOR Peter Strickland
CAST Marianne Jean-Baptiste, Gwendoline Christie, Sidse Babett Knudsen, Julian Barratt

A dark and funny, surreal ghost story which follows a cursed, but beautiful, red dress as it passes from person to person.

READ MORE