Fantasy

Toy Story 4 15

BUY TICKETS 11am Sunday 20 October SS_Pram
Cinema for Tinies, generously sponsored by Croucher Needham.
Adults £4, children £3, under 2s free.

croucherneedham_logo2

 

DIRECTOR Josh Cooley
VOICES Tom Hanks, Tim Allen, Joan Cusack, Annie Potts

Another chance to see this gorgeous Pixar animation in a relaxed environment for our youngest film fans.

READ MORE

Maleficent: Mistress of Evil 15

BUY TICKETS 3pm Saturday 23 November
BUY TICKETS 2pm Sunday 24 November
BUY TICKETS 2pm Sunday 8 December

DIRECTOR Joachim Rønning
CAST Angelina Jolie, Michelle Pfeiffer, Elle Fanning, Harris Dickinson

This sequel to 2014’s story of Disney’s villain from Sleeping Beauty stars Angelina Jolie as Maleficent and Michelle Pfeiffer as Queen Ingrith.

READ MORE

The Addams Family 15

BUY TICKETS 3pm Saturday 30 November
BUY TICKETS 2pm Sunday 1 December
BUY TICKETS 2pm Saturday 14 December

DIRECTORS Greg Tiernan, Conrad Vernon
VOICES Charlize Theron, Oscar Isaac, Chloë Grace Moretz, Bette Midler

The Addams Family is back on the big screen in the first animated comedy about the kookiest family on the block.

READ MORE

Maleficent: Mistress of Evil 15

BUY TICKETS 2pm Sunday 8 December

DIRECTOR Joachim Rønning
CAST Angelina Jolie, Michelle Pfeiffer, Elle Fanning, Harris Dickinson

This sequel to 2014’s story of Disney’s villain from Sleeping Beauty stars Angelina Jolie as Maleficent and Michelle Pfeiffer as Queen Ingrith.

READ MORE

The Addams Family 15

BUY TICKETS 2pm Saturday 14 December

DIRECTORS Greg Tiernan, Conrad Vernon
VOICES Charlize Theron, Oscar Isaac, Chloë Grace Moretz, Bette Midler

The Addams Family is back on the big screen in the first animated comedy about the kookiest family on the block.

READ MORE

The Muppet Christmas Carol 15

BUY TICKETS 3pm Saturday 21 December
BUY TICKETS 2pm Sunday 22 December
Special festive screenings with a visit from Father Christmas.

DIRECTOR Brian Henson
VOICES Michael Caine, Steve Whitmire, Frank Oz, Jerry Nelson

The Muppets’ version of Dickens’ A Christmas Carol is a glorious treat and one of the best adaptations of this festive tale.

READ MORE

Frozen II 15

2pm Monday 23 December
3pm Tuesday 24 December
3pm Thursday 26 December
3pm Friday 27 December
2pm Saturday 28 December
3pm Sunday 29 December
2pm Monday 30 December
* Tickets on sale soon

DIRECTORS Chris Buck, Jennifer Lee
VOICES Kristen Bell, Idina Menzel, Josh Gad, Evan Rachel Wood

Anna, Elsa, Kristoff, Olaf and Sven leave Arendelle and travel to an ancient, autumn-bound forest of an enchanted land, trying to uncover the origin of Elsa’s powers.

READ MORE