Kids

Half Term at Saffron Screen

There’s plenty to keep children entertained at Saffron Screen this half term, including extra screenings during the week of popular films, craft and animation workshops and speaker events.

READ MORE

The Secret Life of Pets 2 15

BUY TICKETS 3pm Saturday 29 June
BUY TICKETS 2pm Sunday 30 June

DIRECTORS Chris Renaud, Jonathan del Val
VOICES Patton Oswalt, Eric Stonestreet, Tiffany Haddish, Harrison Ford

The hilarious sequel to the 2016 animation about the pets we leave at home each day sees Max and his furry buddies engage in new adventures.

READ MORE

Aladdin 15

BUY TICKETS 1.45pm Saturday 6 July
BUY TICKETS 1.45pm Sunday 7 July
BUY TICKETS 3pm Saturday 13 July
BUY TICKETS 1.45pm Sunday 14 July
BUY TICKETS 1.45pm Sunday 21 July *autism-friendly screening
BUY TICKETS 3pm Wednesday 14 August

DIRECTOR Guy Ritchie
CAST Mena Massoud, Naomi Scott, Will Smith, Marwan Kenzari

Revel in Will Smith’s wise-cracking Genie and the fabulous songs in Disney’s live-action version of the classic animation.

READ MORE

Aladdin 15

BUY TICKETS 3pm Saturday 13 July
BUY TICKETS 1.45pm Sunday 14 July
BUY TICKETS 1.45pm Sunday 21 July *autism-friendly screening
BUY TICKETS 3pm Wednesday 14 August

DIRECTOR Guy Ritchie
CAST Mena Massoud, Naomi Scott, Will Smith, Marwan Kenzari

Revel in Will Smith’s wise-cracking Genie and the fabulous songs in Disney’s live-action version of the classic animation.

READ MORE

The Secret Life of Pets 2 15

BUY TICKETS 11am Sunday 21 July* SS_Pram
BUY TICKETS 3pm Monday 22 July
*Sunday’s screening is a Cinema for Tinies showing, generously sponsored by Croucher Needham. Adults £4, children £3, under 2s free.

READ MORE

Aladdin 15

BUY TICKETS 1.45pm Sunday 21 July *autism-friendly screening

DIRECTOR Guy Ritchie
CAST Mena Massoud, Naomi Scott, Will Smith, Marwan Kenzari

Revel in Will Smith’s wise-cracking Genie and the fabulous songs in Disney’s live-action version of the classic animation.

READ MORE

Toy Story 4 15

BUY TICKETS 3pm Friday 26 July
BUY TICKETS 3pm Saturday 27 July
BUY TICKETS 2pm Sunday 28 July
BUY TICKETS 3pm Monday 29 July
BUY TICKETS 3pm Wednesday 31 July
BUY TICKETS 3pm Friday 2 August
BUY TICKETS 2pm Saturday 3 August
BUY TICKETS 2pm Sunday 4 August

DIRECTOR Josh Cooley
VOICES Tom Hanks, Tim Allen, Annie Potts, Tony Hale

The latest adventure in the wonderful Pixar animated series sees Woody and Buzz on a road trip with friends old and new.

READ MORE

Spider-Man: Far from Home 15

BUY TICKETS 3pm Saturday 10 August
BUY TICKETS 3pm Monday 12 August

DIRECTOR Jon Watts
CAST Tom Holland, Zendaya, Jake Gyllenhaal, Cobie Smulders

Peter Parker’s adventures continue as he balances life as a superhero with being a regular teenager, until Nick Fury persuades him back into adventure.

READ MORE

Aladdin 15

BUY TICKETS 3pm Wednesday 14 August

DIRECTOR Guy Ritchie
CAST Mena Massoud, Naomi Scott, Will Smith, Marwan Kenzari

Revel in Will Smith’s wise-cracking Genie and the fabulous songs in Disney’s live-action version of the classic animation.

READ MORE

The Queen’s Corgi 15

BUY TICKETS 3pm Friday 16 August
BUY TICKETS 3pm Saturday 17 August
BUY TICKETS 3pm Monday 19 August

DIRECTORS Vincent Kesteloot, Ben Stassen
VOICES Jack Whitehall, Julie Walters, Jo Wyatt, Dino Andrade

In this fun animation, Jack Whitehall voices the Queen’s favourite corgi, Rex, who finds himself outside the palace walls and enjoys adventures as he finds his way home.

READ MORE