Musical

Fisherman’s Friends 15

BUY TICKETS 8pm Sunday 14 April
BUY TICKETS 8pm Tuesday 16 April
BUY TICKETS 8pm Friday 19 April
BUY TICKETS 5pm Saturday 20 April
BUY TICKETS 5pm Sunday 21 April

DIRECTOR Chris Foggin
CAST Tuppence Middleton, James Purefoy, Daniel Mays, Noel Clarke

A delightful film about the shanty-singing Cornish fisherman who formed a band and went on to national success and acclaim.

READ MORE

Wild Rose 15

BUY TICKETS 8pm Friday 17 May
BUY TICKETS 8pm Saturday 18 May
BUY TICKETS 8pm Sunday 19 May
BUY TICKETS 5pm Saturday 15 June

DIRECTOR Tom Harper
CAST Jessie Buckley, Julie Walters, Sophie Okonedo, Craig Parkinson

A hugely uplifting musical drama with a soaring performance from Jessie Buckley as a young Glaswegian woman who dreams of becoming a country music star.

READ MORE

The Wizard of Oz 15

BUY TICKETS 3pm Wednesday 29 May *Dementia-friendly screening

DIRECTOR Victor Fleming
CAST Judy Garland, Ray Bolger, Bert Lahr, Jack Haley

A dementia-friendly screening with Judy Garland as Dorothy following the Yellow Brick Road in this classic Hollywood musical.

READ MORE

Wild Rose 15

BUY TICKETS 5pm Saturday 15 June

DIRECTOR Tom Harper
CAST Jessie Buckley, Julie Walters, Sophie Okonedo, Craig Parkinson

A hugely uplifting musical drama with a soaring performance from Jessie Buckley as a young Glaswegian woman who dreams of becoming a country music star.

READ MORE